We Are

BETTER TOGETHER

At Purpose Church we believe every person is called by God with a purpose.
Our staff is here to help you find that purpose and live the life God wants you to live.
We would love to hear from you if you’re looking for ways to connect
and discover your purpose.


Brian Holland

Campus & Teaching Pastor
brianh@purposechurch.com

Calli Dye-Schmidt

Lead Ministry Associate
callid@purposechurch.com

James Braum

Lead of Operations
jamesb@purposechurch.com

Alyssa Braum

Children’s Pastor
alyssab@purposechurch.com

Ashely Holle Profile Photo Purpose Church Claremont

Ashley Holle

Asst. Childrens Director
ashleyh@purposechurch.com

Hailey Gerken Profile Photo Purpose Church Claremont

Hailey Gerken

Worship Arts Director
haileyg@purposechurch.com

Mike Crandall Profile Photo Purpose Church Claremont

Mike Crandall

Director of Mens Ministries
claremontmen@purposechurch.com

Mary Browning

Director of Community Engagement
maryb@purposechurch.com

Rob & Bekah Schawndt Profile Photo Purpose Church Claremont

Rob & Bekah Schwandt

Directors of Student Ministries
robs@purposechurch.com
bekahs@purposechurch.com

Robert Redd Profile Photo Purpose Church Claremont

Robert Redd

Technical Director
claremonttech@purposechurch.com

Amanda Redd Profile Photo Purpose Church Claremont

Amanda Redd

Director of Communications
claremontcommunication@purposechurch.com

Lori Van Ginkel Profile Photo Purpose Church Claremont

Lori Van Ginkel

FLOOD Kids Director
claremontinfo@
purposechurch.com

Tabitha Leonard Profile Photo Purpose Church Claremont

Tabitha Leonard

Nursery Coordinator
claremontinfo@
purposechurch.com

Paul SmithProfile Photo Purpose Church Claremont

Paul Smith

Custodial Services
claremontinfo@purposechurch.com

Amy Moore Profile Photo Purpose Church Claremont

Amy Moore

Director of Womens Ministries
claremontwomen@
purposechurch.com

Cheryl Parra Profile Photo Purpose Church Claremont

Nick & Shara Craig

Directors of EQUIP Apologetics
equip@
purposeclaremont.com